Download: Cee Lo Green – The Lady Killer (2010)

01 – The Lady Killer Theme (Intro) (Produced By Grey Area)
02 – Bright Lights Bigger City (Produced By Ben H. Allen Co-Produced By Graham Marsh)
03 – Fuck You (Produced By The Smeezingtons)
04 – Wildflower (Produced By Fraser T. Smith)
05 – Bodies (Produced By Salaam Remi)
06 – Love Gun Ft. Lauren Bennett (Produced By Cee Lo Green Co-Produced By Salaam Remi)
07 – Satisfied (Produced By Fraser T. Smith)
08 – I Want You (Produced By Fraser T. Smith And Jack Splash)
09 – Cry Baby (Produced By Fraser T. Smith)
10 – Fool For You Ft. Philip Bailey (Produced By Jack Splash)
11 – It’s OK (Produced By Element Co-Produced By Paul Epworth)
12 – Old Fashioned (Produced By Alan Nglish Co-Produced By Salaam Remi)
13 – No One’s Gonna Love You (Produced By Paul Epworth)
14 – The Lady Killer Theme (Outro) (Produced By Grey Area)

Download DownFlow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>