Descargar: Chris G – El Soldado (2011)

01. Imaginate (Produced By Montana The Producer)
02. Bailando Me Pegue (Ft J Alvarez)
03. Criminal (Produced By Dj Wassie)
04. Dime Tu Nombre (Produced By Dj Wassie)
05. Sueltos (Produced By Montana The Producer)
06. Adicto A La Noche (Ft Lui-G 21+)
07. Despidete (Produced By Dj Wassie)
08. Cuando Pienso En Ti (Produced By Dj Wassie)
09. Dejala (Produced By Perreke)
10. Perreo Fino (Produced By Haze)
11. Toda La Noche (Ft. Juno) (Produced By Montana The Producer)
12. Black Berry (Produced By Dj Wassie)

Descargar Por DownFlow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>